

SOUTH EASTERN KENYA UNIVERSITY

P.O. BOX 170-90200, KITUI, KENYA Tel: 020-2413859/ 020-2318999/0736116989(KITUI) Email: schoolofeducation@seku.ac.ke

ELECTORAL COMMITTEE 2022/2023 ACADEMIC YEAR

CIRCULAR

FROM: Chairman **DATE:** 11th October, 2022

TO: Chairman **REF**: SEKU/ARSA/DOS/29/07.vol.10

SUBJECT: DEPARTMENTAL ELECTORAL COLLEGES

Pursuant to Article **41(1)** (a) of the South Eastern Kenya University Students Association (**SEKUSA**) Constitution, the Electoral Committee hereby announces the formation of the following **Twenty Four** (**24**) Departmental Electoral Colleges:

SN	Department	Programme Codes
1	Economics	
		D116
		D117
		D115
2	Management Science	
		D116
		D117
		D118
		A149
		D119
		D057
3	Business & Entrepreneurship	
		D058
		D059

		D075
		D155
		D120
4	Sociology, Anthropology. & Community Development.	2120
	boolology, i munopology: ac community bevelopment.	C114
		C113
		C112
		C156
		C157
		C055
		C076
		2070
5	Education (Arts)	E121
6	Education (Science)	E122
7	Early Childhood	E123
,	Larry Cinidnood	L123
8	Life sciences	
O	Life sciences	I136
		I130
		I137
		1143
9	Mathematics & Actuarial Science	
9	Mathematics & Actuariai Science	I131
		I133
1.0	D 10.	I135
10	Physical Sciences	7120
		I130
		I132
		I134
11	ICT	
		G126
		G127
		G062
12	Hydrology. & Aquatic Science	
		J139
13	Environmental Science & Land Resource Management	
		B110
		B108
14	Geology & Meteorology	
		F124
		F125
15	Agricultural Sciences	
		A107

16	Clothing & Textile Eng.	
		K070
		K151
17	A . 1. 1. 1	17155
17	Agricultural Engineering	K155
		K071
18	Electrical.& Electronics Engineering	
		K153
		K073
19	Mechanical Engineering	
		K154
		K072
20	Civil Engineering	
		K152
		K066
		K067
21	Health Sciences	
	Tieutei gerenees	H103
		H128
		H129
		H141
		H142
		H147
22	W. C	
22	Wote Campus	
23	Kitui Campus	
24	Mtito Andei Campus	

Prof. Elliud Muli; PhD

CHAIRMAN ELECTORAL COMMITTEE